Juneau Valley of the Scottish Rite


Dubbed “the University of Freemasonry,” the Ancient and Accepted Scottish Rite continues a Master Mason's education.  Through Scottish Rite, Master Masons may obtain the Fourth through 32nd Degrees.

The Scottish Rite’s mission is to improve its members and enhance the communities in which they live by teaching and emulating the principles of Brotherly Love, Tolerance, Charity, and Truth; while actively embracing high social, moral, and spiritual values including fellowship, compassion, and dedication to God, family and country.

The Juneau Valley of the Scottish Rite Bodies consists of four bodies: the Lodge of Perfection, Knights of Rose Croix, Knights of Kadosh, and Consistory. Each body confers a set of ritual degrees that further Masonic understanding and teachings.

To learn more about Ancient and Accepted Scottish Rite in Alaska visit their website here.

Interested in Joining?
Discover The Scottish Rite
Click to submit a petition

2024 Officers